1(888)985-6937
Mon-Fri 7am-1am EST Sat-Sun 8am-11pm EST
Live Chat
Mon-Fri 7am-1am EST Sat-Sun 8am-11pm EST
Find our hottest deals. See flyer
FREE in-store pick-up or parcel shipping*. Details
Reviews for Pfister
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

662 reviews

1
23
23 Next
Your Name
Location
Dec 12, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
decent toilet if on sale - didn't come with everything it was supposed to and tank bolts u
Picked this up 1/2 price - missing floor flange bolts, shut off valve and plastic caps that go on floor flange bolts. Had major issues with the bolts that secured the tank to the toilet base. They kept leaking, had to go buy a replacement set of bolts that actually covered the holes in the tank.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cory D.
Ottwa Ont
Dec 10, 2014
Pfister F-529-7WH Wheaton 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
enter review title here
Great faucet easy to install. It is a big faucet IMOHO will look out of place in a small kitchen. We really enjoy the look. It's been up now for over a month no issues with water flow or the pull-down faucet as mentioned in other reviews.
Biggest draw back is the price and the soap dispenser. For the money I expected a better soap dispenser which I find it cheap and flimsy one positive is that it is top loading. So no more fiddling around underneath the sink and trying to hold the top and screw in the soap dispenser at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve W.
Location
Dec 07, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
pfister treviso dual flush
Only issue with the install was the wax ring did not fit- solid plastic flange would not seat inside the drain hole. May have just been my particular drain hole, but i thought it was a standard fight.Bought a separate wax ring without the flange. Otherwise good toilet, low flush very efficient in flush. For the special price i paid during Black friday deal-very good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed H.
Etobicoke, Ont
Dec 05, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
pfisrter vtp-e21w dual flush toilet
Pleased with the product, although flush buttons would be somewhat difficult for small children or older seniors. Installation was not difficult.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beata K.
Oakville, ON
Dec 05, 2014
Pfister Fullerton Polished Chrome 1-Handle Single Hole/4-In Centerset WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet Drain Included
enter review title here
Item looks nice but simple, quality is good too for the price we pay, very fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark
Kitchener
Dec 04, 2014
Pfister 016-900SP 16-Series Vertical Shower System with Single Function Showerhead
shower system
Easy to install. Great water pressure, toe tester would be better facing straight down. All of the functions are great to use. Control knob for the water temperature stuck after 8 months but the company sent me a new cartridge with no questions asked. Great service.
Was this review helpful to you?  

Bear,Delaware
Nov 29, 2014
Pfister F-042-SLKK Selia 1-Handle Single Hole WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet (Drain Included)
selia faucet
I''m only giving this a 3 because the first 1 didn''t work...Had to take it off and take it back ,even after calling the 800 number...They couldn''t help me ...So...
The 2nd one works great but I had to go through the whole process all over again...
Was this review helpful to you?  

Titusville, FL, USA
Nov 28, 2014
Pfister Vosa Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
Very easy to install; works fine. Price is competitive, but stay away from Moen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger M.
Arkona, ON
Nov 27, 2014
Pfister F-529-7SWS Sedgwick Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
great tap set
Tap was as advertised. The only issue I had was the faceplate did not go flush to the sink. Had to grind off some material on the bottom of the tap so it would set flush.
This is probably due to the sink being 30 years old and the Kitchen Faucet was designed for the newer sinks which have bigger holes to work with.
Still very satifsfied with the product, and the delivery service was quick and easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles M.
Ottawa
Nov 26, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
pfister vtp-e21w treviso dual flush parts missing
Product smaller that described. Parts missing. Called for replacement parts. Still have not arrived. Will not buy product again.
Was this review helpful to you?  

Newfoundland, PA 18445, USA
Nov 24, 2014
Pfister Vosa Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
great kitchen faucet ever:)
i LOVE THIS SET UP THE FAUCET IS EASY TO INSTALL AND THE RINSE FEATURE IS ALREADY THERE SO HAVING A SOAP DISPENSER IS GOLDEN
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike F.
Location
Nov 23, 2014
Pfister F-042-JD Jaida 1-Handle Single Hole WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet Drain Included
nice faucet
Faucet really looks nice. Easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  


Nov 23, 2014

Houma, LA, USA
Nov 19, 2014
Pfister F-042-SLKK Selia 1-Handle Single Hole WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet (Drain Included)
so far so good
It hasn''t had the test of time but i love the design!
No little doohickey in back that you have to pull up
and down to fill sink. You just press down the stopper
with your finger once and its a stopper. It feels like its
good quality but will have to wait and see. I love the one
handle design , makes easy cleanup .
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
Ancaster, ON
Nov 19, 2014
Pfister F-529-7WH Wheaton 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
enter review title here
This is just what we were looking for. Quality looks good. Have not installed yet
Was this review helpful to you?  
SEAN O.
London, ON
Nov 18, 2014
Pfister Vosa Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
pfister vosa
Purchased 2 units and have not installed them as yet.............
Was this review helpful to you?  
Syed A.
Mississauga, ON
Nov 17, 2014
Pfister VTP-E70W Kamato One-Piece Dual Flush Toilet
beautiful looks
It has both pros and cons but the elegant look supersedes. If floor is not perfectly leveled then it will wobble so if replacing an old toilet then be careful. Flushing is not good. It does remove the main stuff from the bowl but leaves the walls messy. No matter how many times it is flushed what is left on the walls is left. This is something that we really did not like but again the look is awesome. Soft closing seat is another good feature. We have installed it only yesterday so a little more use will really tell how good it is. So far, not bad.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anon.
Whitby, ON
Nov 15, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
enter review title here
They're decent working, nice looking toilets but should be a lot less money! I purchased four of these toilets while they were on sale plus an extra 10% off. Totaling $123 a toilet. I figured with the regular price being so high they must be good toilets. I came home and read the reviews and figured the missing parts wouldn't happen to me. I opened the first one and it was shattered. Exchanged it and they were all missing parts. We needed a shut off valve and none came with one (which was mentioned on the box). Five trips later, we now have working toilets. We ended up paying close to full price of the toilets to purchase all the single parts we needed. While it works OK, if you're paying full price for this toilet I would not recommend it. I however would recommend a ToTo toilet - even the lowest priced one is a great toilet. I didn't purchase that brand this time and learned my lesson!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry L.
Jasper Ontario
Nov 15, 2014
Pfister VTP-E11W Bernini High Efficiency WaterSense Elongated Front Dual-Flush Toilet
enter review title here
This is an amazing toilet. We have had many and this is by far the best one. We now own two! The dual flush and soft close seat is second to none. If you are looking for a toilet you can't go wrong with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian Banks
Orillia Ontario
Nov 12, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
great deal
Went to Lowes to purchase windows and doors, and grabbed a toilet as well!
My old toilet was a constant 'runner', sending my water bill into the stratosphere on a few occasions!
Excellent deal compared to Home Depot. Easy to install, everything a person needs to install is in the box.
Always looking forward to having a 'seat'. btw...it is a perfect height, my old one was to low.
For the price, value, easy install, I am a happy customer and would refer this product to anyone who wants a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Jasmin F.
Stouffville, ON
Nov 11, 2014
Pfister F-529-7WH Wheaton 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
beautiful
Easy to instal and works great. Can be left or right handed. So far so good!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emi P.
Kitchener, ON
Nov 09, 2014
Pfister F-529-7WH Wheaton 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
i expected better quality
After only 2 weeks of installation, the stainless steel looks dull. The pull down faucet does not retract properly. There are much better quality out there if you are willing to pay a little bit more. Good thing I bought this one on sale.
Was this review helpful to you?  

San Antonio, TX, USA
Nov 09, 2014
Pfister Selia Polished Chrome 1-Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet
better faucet than other name brand
I had purchased another brand (First letter M..) and had to replace it on two occasions due to leaks in the pull out sprayer. This one cost the same and looks better. Only drawback is sprayer is made of plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael L.
Location
Nov 08, 2014
Pfister Selia Polished Chrome 2-Handle Widespread WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet (Drain Included)
easy to install.
It came with everything I needed and
really was not a bother to install. The
only concerns were lying down in an
awkward position and limited space
between the wall and some of the
nuts. But that has nothing to do with
this product. Good clearance above
the counter for rinsing cups & clothes
out. Nice looking tap too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berrnadette N.
Oshawa, ON
Nov 07, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
new toilets i recommend
I bought 2 of these dual flush and i love them both, would recommend to anyone and the 2-for 1 offer was amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Azeez
Brampton
Nov 06, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
pathetic
Wrong parts and parts are not aligning to each other especially tank cover.
Diagram is hard to understand even better to use your own common sense for faster installation. Bought on discounted price $134.50 but it is waste of money.
I installed couple of American Standard and Glaciar Bay brands but never have problem. This is my first and last Pfister.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank
Canada
Nov 05, 2014
Pfister F-529-7SWS Sedgwick Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
enter review title here
It looks great. It is very big!! It is a pleasure to use. Can fit a lot underneath it.
I can't say anything about durability as it is new.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert M.
Location
Nov 05, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
enter review title here
Easy to install and works great
Was this review helpful to you?  

Amarillo, TX, USA
Nov 05, 2014
Pfister F-WKP-70 Shelton 1-Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet
good value
Install is a snap, except for the large nut on bottom that tightens it to the counter top was difficult to tighten in the limited space between the sink and wall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robina L.
Port Perry, Ontario
Nov 04, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
excellent product, easy to install, works great
Easy to put together and install, right out of the box. I've changed out / installed 7 or 8 over the years. This product is by far the easiest to work with. Came with everything you'd need (I supplied the Phillips screw driver and slip-jawed pliers). Installed in under an hour. Hardest part was attaching the water supply to the tank, but that was due to the tight fit where the toilet was located, and not a design flaw.

I would recommend this to family and friends.. whatever their handyman skill level.. easy as -> remove from box.. place wax ring on the bottom of the bowl (keep the old wax ring on the drain.. never hurts to have another wax seal.. and helps with leveling).. place bowl over drain.. tighten floor bolts (alternating between tightening each bolt to get good contact with the floor).. put rubber ring on bottom of the water tank (make sure to gently 'screw' it over the plastic ring.. gently place on the toilet bowl in the hole made for it,.. insert the tank bolts (finger tight first, then synch them down.. alternating between the bolts to maintain good rubber contact with the interior of the tank and underside of the bowl) .. attach the water supply.. turn water on slowly to check for leaks.. flush a couple times to check for leaks.. put the lid buttons on the tank lid.. and its ready for use.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
© 2012 - 2014 Lowe's®. All rights reserved. Lowe's and the gable design are registered trademarks of LF, LLC
1001
Server: WWW55 Created On: 12/20/2014 5:50:32 PM