1(888)985-6937
Mon-Fri 7am-1am EST Sat-Sun 8am-11pm EST
Live Chat
Mon-Fri 7am-1am EST Sat-Sun 8am-11pm EST
Reviews for Pfister
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

694 reviews

1
23
24 Next
Mike F.
Location
Nov 23, 2014
Pfister F-042-JD Jaida 1-Handle Single Hole Watersense Labeled Bathroom Sink Faucet (Drain Included)
nice faucet
Faucet really looks nice. Easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
Ancaster, ON
Nov 19, 2014
Pfister F-529-7WH Wheaton Single Handle Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet
enter review title here
This is just what we were looking for. Quality looks good. Have not installed yet
Was this review helpful to you?  
SEAN O.
London, ON
Nov 18, 2014
Pfister Vosa Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
pfister vosa
Purchased 2 units and have not installed them as yet.............
Was this review helpful to you?  
Syed A.
Mississauga, ON
Nov 17, 2014
Pfister VTP-E70W Kamato One-Piece Dual Flush Toilet
beautiful looks
It has both pros and cons but the elegant look supersedes. If floor is not perfectly leveled then it will wobble so if replacing an old toilet then be careful. Flushing is not good. It does remove the main stuff from the bowl but leaves the walls messy. No matter how many times it is flushed what is left on the walls is left. This is something that we really did not like but again the look is awesome. Soft closing seat is another good feature. We have installed it only yesterday so a little more use will really tell how good it is. So far, not bad.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anon.
Whitby, ON
Nov 15, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
enter review title here
They're decent working, nice looking toilets but should be a lot less money! I purchased four of these toilets while they were on sale plus an extra 10% off. Totaling $123 a toilet. I figured with the regular price being so high they must be good toilets. I came home and read the reviews and figured the missing parts wouldn't happen to me. I opened the first one and it was shattered. Exchanged it and they were all missing parts. We needed a shut off valve and none came with one (which was mentioned on the box). Five trips later, we now have working toilets. We ended up paying close to full price of the toilets to purchase all the single parts we needed. While it works OK, if you're paying full price for this toilet I would not recommend it. I however would recommend a ToTo toilet - even the lowest priced one is a great toilet. I didn't purchase that brand this time and learned my lesson!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry L.
Jasper Ontario
Nov 15, 2014
Pfister VTP-E11W Bernini High Efficiency WaterSense Elongated Front Dual-Flush Toilet
enter review title here
This is an amazing toilet. We have had many and this is by far the best one. We now own two! The dual flush and soft close seat is second to none. If you are looking for a toilet you can't go wrong with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian Banks
Orillia Ontario
Nov 12, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
great deal
Went to Lowes to purchase windows and doors, and grabbed a toilet as well!
My old toilet was a constant 'runner', sending my water bill into the stratosphere on a few occasions!
Excellent deal compared to Home Depot. Easy to install, everything a person needs to install is in the box.
Always looking forward to having a 'seat'. btw...it is a perfect height, my old one was to low.
For the price, value, easy install, I am a happy customer and would refer this product to anyone who wants a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Jasmin F.
Stouffville, ON
Nov 11, 2014
Pfister F-529-7WH Wheaton Single Handle Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet
beautiful
Easy to instal and works great. Can be left or right handed. So far so good!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emi P.
Kitchener, ON
Nov 09, 2014
Pfister F-529-7WH Wheaton Single Handle Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet
i expected better quality
After only 2 weeks of installation, the stainless steel looks dull. The pull down faucet does not retract properly. There are much better quality out there if you are willing to pay a little bit more. Good thing I bought this one on sale.
Was this review helpful to you?  

San Antonio, TX, USA
Nov 09, 2014
Pfister Selia Polished Chrome 1-Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet
better faucet than other name brand
I had purchased another brand (First letter M..) and had to replace it on two occasions due to leaks in the pull out sprayer. This one cost the same and looks better. Only drawback is sprayer is made of plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael L.
Location
Nov 08, 2014
Pfister Selia Polished Chrome 2-Handle Widespread WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet (Drain Included)
easy to install.
It came with everything I needed and
really was not a bother to install. The
only concerns were lying down in an
awkward position and limited space
between the wall and some of the
nuts. But that has nothing to do with
this product. Good clearance above
the counter for rinsing cups & clothes
out. Nice looking tap too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berrnadette N.
Oshawa, ON
Nov 07, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
new toilets i recommend
I bought 2 of these dual flush and i love them both, would recommend to anyone and the 2-for 1 offer was amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Azeez
Brampton
Nov 06, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
pathetic
Wrong parts and parts are not aligning to each other especially tank cover.
Diagram is hard to understand even better to use your own common sense for faster installation. Bought on discounted price $134.50 but it is waste of money.
I installed couple of American Standard and Glaciar Bay brands but never have problem. This is my first and last Pfister.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank
Canada
Nov 05, 2014
Pfister F-529-7SWS Sedgwick Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
enter review title here
It looks great. It is very big!! It is a pleasure to use. Can fit a lot underneath it.
I can't say anything about durability as it is new.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert M.
Location
Nov 05, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
enter review title here
Easy to install and works great
Was this review helpful to you?  

Amarillo, TX, USA
Nov 05, 2014
Pfister F-WKP-70 Shelton Single Handle Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet
good value
Install is a snap, except for the large nut on bottom that tightens it to the counter top was difficult to tighten in the limited space between the sink and wall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robina L.
Port Perry, Ontario
Nov 04, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
excellent product, easy to install, works great
Easy to put together and install, right out of the box. I've changed out / installed 7 or 8 over the years. This product is by far the easiest to work with. Came with everything you'd need (I supplied the Phillips screw driver and slip-jawed pliers). Installed in under an hour. Hardest part was attaching the water supply to the tank, but that was due to the tight fit where the toilet was located, and not a design flaw.

I would recommend this to family and friends.. whatever their handyman skill level.. easy as -> remove from box.. place wax ring on the bottom of the bowl (keep the old wax ring on the drain.. never hurts to have another wax seal.. and helps with leveling).. place bowl over drain.. tighten floor bolts (alternating between tightening each bolt to get good contact with the floor).. put rubber ring on bottom of the water tank (make sure to gently 'screw' it over the plastic ring.. gently place on the toilet bowl in the hole made for it,.. insert the tank bolts (finger tight first, then synch them down.. alternating between the bolts to maintain good rubber contact with the interior of the tank and underside of the bowl) .. attach the water supply.. turn water on slowly to check for leaks.. flush a couple times to check for leaks.. put the lid buttons on the tank lid.. and its ready for use.
Was this review helpful to you?  

orangevale, ca
Nov 02, 2014
Pfister F-042-SLKK Selia 1-Handle Single Hole WaterSense Bathroom Sink Faucet (Drain Included)
easy to install and use...
But the quality is a bit suspect. At first I was very happy with the look/design of these faucets. I recently noticed that there is a bit of a rough edge where the metal meets on both sides of the faucet between the top and bottom. It is not the most pleasing thing to look at.

Otherwise, very happy. Pop up drain was a plus for me making install easy, but the wife doesn''t like that style of drain since she has to reach into the sink water to push the drain cover.
Was this review helpful to you?  

Titusville, PA 16354, USA
Nov 01, 2014
Pfister Vosa Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
very nice product
Only had two issues with.
First, the box was labeled stainless but was actually dark bronze.
Second, we wish there was more resistance in the handle, hardly even touch and it goes to full on position.
Was this review helpful to you?  

Seattle, WA, USA
Oct 31, 2014
Pfister F-WKP-70 Shelton Single Handle Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet
pull out faucet
Nice quality product. Not plastic like some of the other brand named ones and carries lower price tag. Very easy install. Have noticed a small drip / leak at base of handle. Think it is due to o-ring misaligned during install. Very happy with this faucet!
Was this review helpful to you?  
tanya
Calgary
Oct 29, 2014
Pfister VTP-E11W Bernini High Efficiency WaterSense Elongated Front Dual-Flush Toilet
awful!!
I've had this toilet for a little over a year and the part that your buttons push on inside keep breaking. I'm going into my 2nd one in a year cus it's broke again and I've only had the part for about 2 months and it has to be ordered from the company can't buy in stores!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Agnes M.
Brantford, ON
Oct 28, 2014
Pfister Vosa Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
kitchen faucet
Great product, great quality ...really easy to install and has strong water flow
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brent
Location
Oct 27, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
nothing flat and rattles
The parts did not match the pictures in the manual.
Bowl required shiming to stabilise.
Tank still rattles.
Top needs to be just right to flush.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat C.
Location
Oct 27, 2014
Pfister BPH-D1 Treviso Toilet Paper Holder
wonderful service
Thank you for such wonderful service!
Lowes offered to ship, from a western outlet, the last item we needed as part of our bathroom renovation - at no additional charge.
The customer assistance and speedy delivery were really excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott A.
Location
Oct 27, 2014
Pfister Vosa Polished Chrome 1-Handle Pull-Down Sink/Counter Mount Kitchen Faucet
excellent faucet
I purchased this faucet on sale and it is amazing. Installation was easy and instructions were great.

100% satisfied!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol B.
Toronto
Oct 27, 2014
Pfister Vosa Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
amazing faucet
Couldn't beat the BOGO price. Got one for main floor kitchen and basement kitchen and couldn't be more pleased. Great pull down nozel that fits right back up into place with no problem.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Oct 26, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
returning today
I have installed many toilets in past without any problems. Parts were missing & had to return to Kanata Lowes to get missing parts. After spending 4 hours of trying to locate the leak I finally gave up. Will be returning this unit to the store today & getting American Standard.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara
Toronto
Oct 23, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
love this product
I bought this and thought it was the ideal item for my bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mon
Barrie
Oct 21, 2014
Pfister Eagan Stainless Steel 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet
love this faucet
My son installed this last week and in fact he took it apart and re did it because the way our holes are cut out for the faucet the soap dispenser was hanging over the sink and thus not a match for us. Other than that he redid the install and left out the soap dispenser and used the full plate under the faucet to cover all holes and all is wonderful. The install was so easy and because he had done his homework in advance and Pfister includes the tool needed beyond our own screw driver, all went swimmingly.

We were not sure if we could do it ourselves as a DIY, but after researching the best product for the value of what we were willing to spend, we now have a beautiful faucet and it is so functional.

You will not go wrong with this product and can install yourself in less than 1/2 an hour. Most of that time was taken up removing old caulking from our previous faucet. I love that the new faucet does not require any caulking at all, you just use the gasket provided and plumbers putty.

Was this review helpful to you?  
David Whelan
Newmarket
Oct 19, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
easy dual-flush install, good eco-friendly toilet
We purchased two of the Treviso dual-flush toilets and I installed them myself. Both toilets were installed in about an hour. Although I've put in a half dozen toilets, I'm a lawyer, not a plumber, and these were very easy to put into place. If you read the installation guide before you start - as I'm sure you do - it can be a bit daunting. In fact, the tank fill and other innards are pre-installed so putting one of these together is no different from a regular toilet: bolt base to the floor, bolt tank to the base, connect the water.

There are no floor bolts included. I reused the ones that were there without a problem but this is a defect in the instructions. Worse, the bolts they provide to connect the water tank to the base look like they could go in the floor. They don't. The long bolts with the rubber bits on them go inside the water tank and connect it to the base. The "T" design is a poor choice for this product and very fiddly. Pfister has a lovely design so that most of the hardware and water connector are hidden in a recessed space. But the cramped space inside the water tank and the overhang underneath make it hard to tighten these bolts from above or below. Like others, this is where we had leaks (very slow drips, only when the tank itself was jostled).

All in all, the product works as advertised and the leaks are less a product defect than a need to tighten those tank bolts as tightly as possible. No clogs so far - although lawyers are full of shifty views so that may change - and the insulated dual flush mechanism is a great addition.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darren
Hamilton
Oct 18, 2014
Pfister VTP-E21W Treviso Dual Flush 2-pc. Toilet
garbage
Iv installed apprx a dozen toilets. As long as the flange is undamaged ive never had any issues. Missing parts flange bolts, shut off valve and caps. Braided hose was too short. 2 nights later toilet is still dumping water out the back where the tank meets the base. Im takin it bak and buying american standard which ive never had any issues with before. Never buying pfister again regardless how good the discount appears. Waste of time
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
© 2012 - 2014 Lowe's®. All rights reserved. Lowe's and the gable design are registered trademarks of LF, LLC
1001
Server: WWW85 Created On: 11/25/2014 5:21:25 PM